Buckinghamshire Short Mat Bowling Association

Home About us Member clubs Leagues Competitions EGM Minutes Constitution Links






Bucks Leagues: click on League Heading for current results tables








Contact details

Contact number

e-mail address






Bucks Single Short Mat Bowls League








Chairman

Bob Day

07756 472034

bob.day@cxpmvs.co.uk


Treasurer

Brian Latham

01494 784155

brian.latham50@ntlworld.com


Secretary

Irene Roberts

01494 758165

irenearoberts@btinternet.com


Fixtures Secretary

Malcolm Warwick

01494 784240

mewarwick@btinternet.com







MEMBER CLUBS





Amersham, Bellingdon, Chesham , Chinnor, Haddenham, Hardwick, Holmer Green, Wendover (3 teams), Widmer End (2 teams).








South Bucks Short Mat Bowls League








Chairman

Terry Darvill

01494 713204

tjdarvill@talktalk.net


Treasurer

Terry Darvill

01494 713204

tjdarvill@talktalk.net


Fixtures Secretary

Hubert Cox

01494 712570

h.cox.cox@btinternet.com


Secretary

Rosemary Followell

01753 644189

rosemaryfollowell@hotmail.com







MEMBER CLUBS





Amersham,    Bellingdon,    Chesham (2 teams),    Farwell,    Iver,     Widmer End (2 teams)







Vale Short Mat Bowls Friendly League








Chairman

Malcolm Richards

01296 613924

mrichards@greenbee.net


Treasurer

Bob Hine

01844 351154

bob.hine@lineone.net


Fixtures Secretary

David Barber

07583 164608

 vsmbfl@vsmbfl.uk


Secretary

Malcolm Richards

01296 613924

mrichards@greenbee.net







MEMBER CLUBS





Beacon,   Chinnor,    Haddenham,     Marsh Gibbon,    Stewkley,    Wendover (2 teams),    Westcott,    Winslow.